Is Galaxy Vegetarian - Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge Vegan, Vegetarian, and Gluten ... / In fact, the non halal certified are either kosher or vegetarian (use acid enzyme instead of animal rennet). Is Galaxy Vegetarian - Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge Vegan, Vegetarian, and Gluten ... / In fact, the non halal certified are either kos... Visit Site